Random Bits of Projects

May 14, 2009

I still respond to comments on all posts, old and new.

Filed under: Uncategorized — virtuallyamy @ 11:01 am

Star-NosedMole white backgroundHi there. If any of you still follow this blog you probably have noticed that I do not post as frequently. Multiple jobs have me hopping. I honestly hope I can add more (and update the old) often later down the road. But I am still here.

Needless to say projects and  hobbies are also getting stunted right now. 😦

I do respond to comments but I am slow at it. I apologize for this. I get more spam than I get honest comments and so I tend to let it pile up for awhile before wading through the muck to the good stuff.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

